skip navigation


Independence Day! Camp begins TOMORROW (July 5th)!

Happy 4th of July! We hope everyone is enjoying their summer time. However, we do hope all of our players and families are playing a little hoop. Hi Potential Hoops Camp begins JULY 5TH! Due to an imbalance in enrollment, we have cancelled week 2 & made Week 1 "Co-Ed".   There are still 6 spaces available so sign up right away! 

Hi Potential Hoops Camp 2022

Tuesday July 5-Thursday July 7 

9am - 2 pm

Vista del Lago High School